2024-2025

DOWNRIVER BAR ASSOCIATION

Proudly Serving the Downriver Community and Attorneys Email: downriverbarassn@gmail.com

Todd L. Barron *President*

Brian T. Berry Vice President

Hon. Elizabeth L. DiSanto *Secretary*

Directory of Members:

Licensed Attorneys, cont.

Licensed Attorneys

Barron, Todd L. Berry, Brian T. Bertino, James Bertino, John Bertino, Thomas Bogard, Christopher Brithinee, Amanda Clifton, Gregory - Judge Cob, Bradley - Judge Constan, Robert Courtright, John - Judge Couvreur, Joseph DeBlois, Neil Disanto, Elizabeth - Judge Donald, Robert Fanto. Jeff Foley-Carter, Caitlin M. Foley, Kevin J. Gallup, Creighton Greco, David Gunsorek, Alyssa Hesson, Jennifer - Judge Johnson, Terry Knappmann, John Knoch, April Kobiljak, Kurt Krohta, Julie Larkin, John

Lange, Angela Loeckner, David Losinski, Brant McCarthy, Anne - Judge McNally, Michael K. - Judge McNally, Sean Medina, Krystle Morgan, Kerry Mullins, Elisabeth M. - Judge Page, Richard - Judge Pastrana, Anne Paulbeck, Robert D. Pentiuk, Randal Perkins, David - Judge Rageas, Peter C. Robinette, Dean C. Rosinski, Frances Scruggs, Adrienne - Judge Shackelford, Victoria - Judge Sims, David Sims, Michael Slaven, Joseph - Judge Vining, Guy Wyrick, Jermaine Zawacki, Amy Zelenak, David - Judge Zick, Matthew

Vice President

Krystle Medina Treasurer

<u>Unlicensed affiliate</u> <u>members:</u> Kowalski, Genavieve -

student Robinette, Kate - student