State Bar of Michigan
home member area contact us

SBM general information

 print this page

for members
SBM general information

member directory

admissions, ethics, and

diversity & inclusion

justice initiatives

member services

practice management
   resource center

public policy resource

publications and

research and links

sections & committees

ethics for members
ethics developments
ethics opinions
TAON (trust accounts)

from the courts
opinion searching
virtual court

for the public
public resources
media resources

giving opportunities
a lawyer helps
access to justice

2013-2014 Officers
Brian D. Einhorn President
Brian D. Einhorn
Collins Einhorn Farrell
4000 Town Ctr Ste 909
Southfield, MI 48075
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2013
Phone: (248) 351-5414

Thomas C. Rombach


Thomas C. Rombach
Law Offices of Thomas C. Rombach
51249 Washington St
New Baltimore, MI 48047

Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2012
Phone: (586) 725-3000

Lori A. Buiteweg Vice President
Lori A. Buiteweg
Nichols Sacks Slank Sendelbach & Buiteweg, PC
121 W. Washington St., Ste 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-1300
Commissioner District G
Term Expires 2012
Phone: (734) 994-3000

nolan Secretary
Lawrence Patrick Nolan
Nolan Thomsen & Villas PC
239 S Main St
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-1255
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2012
Phone: (517) 663-3306


Donald G. Rockwell
Nill Rockwell PC
G-4413 Corunna Rd
Flint, MI 48532-4413

Commissioner District B
Term expires 2014
Phone: (810) 732-3440


follow us
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on LinkedIn Follow Us on Twitter Follow the SBM Blog


©Copyright 2014

website links
Contact Us
Site Map
Website Privacy Statement PDF
Staff Links

SBM on the Mapcontact information
State Bar of Michigan
306 Townsend St
Lansing, MI 48933-2012
Phone: (517) 346-6300
Toll Free: (800) 968-1442
Fax: (517) 482-6248