2017-2018 Commissioner List
Danielle Mason Anderson
Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone PLC
277 S. Rose St., Ste. 5000
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-4730
Commissioner District F
Term Expires 2019
andersond@millercanfield.com
(269) 383-5880

David C. Anderson
Collins Einhorn Farrell PC
4000 Town Ctr. Fl. 9
Southfield, MI 48075
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2020
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

Dennis M. Barnes
Vice President

Barris Sott Denn & Driker PLLC
333 W. Fort St., Ste. 1200
Detroit, MI 48226-3150
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2019
dbarnes@bsdd.com
(313) 965-9725

Joseph J. Baumann
Wolverine Power Cooperative
10125 E. Watergate Rd
Cadillac, MI 49601
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2020
jbaumann@wpsci.com
(231) 779-3320

Robert J. Buchanan
Secretary

Buchanan & Buchanan PLC
171 Monroe Ave. NW, Ste. 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2694
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2019
rjb@buchananfirm.com
(616) 458-2464

Aaron V. Burrell
Dickinson Wright PLLC
500 Woodward Ave. Ste. 4000
Detroit, MI 48226
Representative Assembly Clerk
Term Expires 2019
aburrell@dickinsonwright.com
(313) 223-3118

Hon. Clinton Canady III
30th Circuit Court
313 W. Kalamazoo St.
Lansing, MI  48933-2046
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2018
cc_canady@ingham.org
(517) 483-6524

B. D. "Chris" Christenson III
Christenson & Fiederlein PC
302 E. Court St.
Flint, MI 48502
Commissioner District B
Term Expires 2020
cchristenson@cflegal.net
(810) 232-1112

Richard L. Cunningham
Chief Criminal Division
Michigan Department of Attorney General
3030 W. Grand Boulevard, Ste 10-354
Detroit, MI 48202-6030
Representative Assembly Vice Chair
Term Expires 2019
CunninghamR3@michigan.gov
(313) 456-0204

Syeda F. Davidson
Burgess Sharp & Golden PLLC
43260 Garfield Rd, Ste. 280
Silverstone Officecentre
Clinton Twp, MI 48038-7415
Young Lawyers Section Chair
Term Expires 2019
syeda@bsglawfirm.com
(586) 226-2627

Shauna L. Dunnings
30th Circuit Court
313 W. Kalamazoo St.
Lansing, MI 48933-2046
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2020
shaunad@ingham.org
(517) 483-6506

Andrew F. Fink III
Fink & Fink PLLC
320 N. Main St., Ste. 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-1127
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2019
andrew.fink@finkvalvolaw.com
(734) 994-1077

Robert C. Gardella
Robert C. Gardella PLLC
134 N. 1st St., Ste. 201
Brighton, MI 48116-1264
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2018
bobgardella@yahoo.com
(810) 220-4200

Jennifer M. Grieco
President-Elect

Neuman Anderson Grieco McKenney PC
401 S. Old Woodward, Ste. 460
Birmingham, MI 48009-6622
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2019
jgrieco@nagmlaw.com
(248) 594-5252

Edward L. Haroutunian
Haroutunian Licata Haroutunian PC
30600 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 3250
Bingham Farms, MI 48025-5719
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2019
elh@hlhpc.com
(248) 594-9071

Krista L. Haroutunian
Haroutunian Licata Haroutunian PC
30600 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 3250
Bingham Farms, MI 48025-5719
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2018
klh@hlhpc.com
(248) 594-9071

Kara R. Hart-Negrich
Michigan Housing Development Authority
735 E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48912
Young Lawyers Section Chair Elect
Term Expires 2020
hartnegrichk@michigan.gov
(517) 335-2273

James W. Heath
City of Detroit
65 Cadillac Sq., Ste. 3210
Detroit, MI 48226-2886 
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2020
heathj@detoig.org
(313) 628-2517

Michael S. Hohauser
Hohauser Kuchon
363 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 250
Troy, MI 48084-5222
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2019
mhohauser01@gmail.com
(248) 619-0700

E. Thomas McCarthy Jr.
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge PC
100 Monroe Center St. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2802
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2019
tmccarthy@shrr.com
(616) 458-9224
 

Joseph P. McGill
Foley Baron Metzger & Juip PLLC
38777 Six Mile Rd., Ste. 300
Livonia, MI  48152-2660
Representative Assembly Chair
Term Expires 2018
 
jmcgill@fbmjlaw.com
(734) 742-1825
 

Hon. Maureen M. McGinnis
52-4 District Court
520 W. Big Beaver Rd.
Troy, MI 48084-5254
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2018
mcginnism@oakgov.com
(248) 528-0400

Shenique A. Moss
Wayne County Commission
500 Griswold St., Suite 810
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
Young Lawyers Section Immediate Past Chair
Term Expires 2018
smoss@waynecounty.com
(313) 224-0909

Jules B. Olsman
Olsman Mackenzie & Wallace
2684 W. 11 Mile Rd.
Berkley, MI 48072-3050
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2018
jbolsman@olsmanlaw.com
(248) 591-2300

Hon. David A. Perkins
36th District Court
421 Madison St.
Detroit, MI 48226-2382
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2020
david.perkins@36thdistrictcourt.org
(313) 965-8622

Daniel D. Quick
Dickinson Wright PLLC
2600 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2020
dquick@dickinsonwright.com
(248) 433-7242

Victoria A. Radke
Delta County Friend of the Court
310 Ludington St.
Escanaba, MI 49829-4057
Commissioner District A
Term Expires 2019
victoriaradke962@yahoo.com
(906) 789-5135

Hon. Michael J. Riordan
Michigan Court of Appeals
Cadillac Place
3020 W. Grand Blvd.
Ste. 14-300
Detroit, MI 48202-6020
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2018
mriordan@courts.mi.gov
(313) 972-5662

Donald G. Rockwell
President

Nill Rockwell PC
G-4413 Corunna Rd
Flint, MI 48532-4413
Commissioner District B
Term Expires 2018
nrk@tir.com
(810) 732-3440

Brian D. Shekell
Clark Hill PLC
500 Woodward Ave., Ste. 3500
Detroit, MI 48226-3485
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2018
bshekell@clarkhill.com
(313) 965-8803

Gregory L. Ulrich
Ulrich Law PLC
770 Pear Tree Lane
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236-2725
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2020
gulrich@ulrich-law.com
(313) 885-2341

Dana M. Warnez
Treasurer

Schoenherr Cahill & Warnez PC
24735 Van Dyke Ave. Ste. A
Center Line, MI 48015-2314
Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2018
danawarnez@gmail.com
(586) 757-0733

Erane C. Washington
Law Firm of Erane C. Washington-Kendrick
2750 Carpenter Rd Ste 5
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1170
Commissioner District G
Term Expires 2018
eranewashington@eranelaw.com
(734) 769-7677