Standing Committee on Annual Meeting (20005)

As of September 17, 2014

Jurisdiction:

· Provide assistance in the development and planning of the State Bar's Annual Meeting, in order to fulfill the primary purpose of the Annual Meeting as defined by Rule 10 of the Supreme Court rules, and to use the opportunity presented by the Annual Meeting to advance other purposes of the State Bar's Strategic Plan.

Chair

P15782 Ronald D. Keefe

Kendricks Bordeau Adamini Greenlee & Keefe PC

128 W Spring St

Marquette, MI 49855-4608 Phone: (906) 226-2543 Fax: (906) 226-2819

e-mail: keefer@kendrickslaw.com

Member

Term Ending: 2015

P75287	Andrea Lynn Domorsky, Grand Rapids	
P48109	Daniel D. Quick, Troy	RA
P26723	Donald G. Rockwell, Flint	
P40392	Thomas C. Rombach, New Baltimore	
Term End	ling: 2016	
P44120	Lori A. Buiteweg, Ann Arbor	BOC
P67961	Zenna Faraj Elhasan, Detroit	
P15782 P72793	Ronald D. Keefe, Marquette Kimberly M. Slaven, Troy	
P25908	Lawrence Patrick Nolan, Eaton Rapids	BOC
P45515	Laurin' C. Roberts Thomas, Dimondale	

Advisor

Term Ending: 2015

P54637 Jeffrey E. Kirkey, Ann Arbor

State Bar Liaison

P06350 Nancy Brown, Lansing P06371 Kari Thrush, Lansing

Voting Member Count: 10 Voting member quorum: 6

Total count: 13