Standing Committee on Awards (60000)

As of October 31, 2024

Jurisdiction: Support the nomination process for and recommend recipients of awards made in the name of the State Bar of Michigan, by:

> · Assisting in the management of the timetable for soliciting, reviewing, and recommending award nominations

· Providing input on effective solicitation of awards to ensure a high quality pool of diverse nominees

· Providing recommendations on the establishment of new awards or discontinuation of existing awards

· Offering guidance on how best to honor awardees and create an inspiring and accessible online archive of award recipients

Chair

P57936

Lisa J. Hamameh

Rosati Schultz Joppich & Amtsbuechler PC

27555 Executive Dr Ste 250 Farmington Hills MI 48331-3550

Phone: (248) 489-4100 Fax: (248) 489-1726

e-mail: lhamameh@rsjalaw.com

Member

Term Endina:	2025
P33804	Terrence D. Delehanty, Delray Beach
P57936	Lisa J. Hamameh, Farmington Hills
P70099	Mark William Jane, Ann Arbor
P67570	Elizabeth A. Kitchen-Troop, Ann Arbor
P31280	Michael W. Legg, Plymouth
P43980	Hon. Michael J. Riordan, Detroit
P49560	James M. Surowiec, Mount Clemens
Term Endina:	2026
P52978	Kent A. Bieberich, Battle Creek
P29176	Nancy J. Diehl, Detroit
P54985	Lynda D. McGhee, Hamtramck
P38750	Hon. David A. Perkins, Detroit
P41321	Victoria A. Radke, Escanaba
P51496	Todd J. Stearn, Southfield
Term Endina:	2027
P65756	Dana C. Freers, Fraser
P47939	Robert J. Heimbuch, Detroit
P79844	Kirsten Joan Silwanowicz, Detroit

State Bar Liaison

P70499 Robinjit Kaur Eagleson, Lansing

State Bar Liaison Assistant

Anne M. Smith, Lansing

Voting Member Count: 16 Voting member guorum: 9

Total Count: 18