# Standing Committee on

# Law School Deans (273)

As of October 31, 2024

Jurisdiction: Confer on issues and subjects that affect the law schools of Michigan and the State Bar, and its members, including legal preparation, law school admissions, education, standards, and testing of candidates for admission to the bar.

# Chair

P43770 Joseph Patrick McGill Foley Baron Metzger & Juip PLLC 38777 6 Mile Rd Ste 300 Livonia MI 48152-2660 Phone: (734) 742-1825 Fax: (734) 521-2379 e-mail: jmcgill@fbmjlaw.com

## Member

#### Term Endina: 2025

P69219	Yolanda M. Bennett, Lansing
P59565	Erika Lorraine Bryant, Detroit
P57936	Lisa J. Hamameh, Farmington Hills
P57346	Thomas H. Howlett, Bloomfield Hills
P43770	Joseph Patrick McGill, Livonia

#### Law School Dean Member

Richard Bierschbach, Detroit Jelani J. Exum, Detroit Linda S. Greene, East Lansing James McGrath, Lansing Mark D. West, Ann Arbor

### State Bar Liaison

Peter Cunningham, Okemos

Voting Member Count: 10 Voting member guorum: 6 Total Count: 11