Member Directory

The Jackson County Bar Association encourages the public to use the legal services of its members; however, we provide this information as a public service, and by doing so, it does not constitute an endorsement or referral by the JCBA. The information provided on this website is for reference purposes only. You shall make your own determination about an attorney’s qualifications and whether the attorney is right for you and your particular situation.

William M. Abbott
Abbott, Thomson & Beer, PLC
180 W. Michigan Ave. Ste. 601
P.O. Box 450
Jackson, MI 49204-0450
(517) 787-8570
wabbott@atbplclaw.com
www.atbplclaw.com

Lisa Barwick
American 1 FCU
718 E. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 783-9234
lbarwick@a1cu.org

Brendon Beer
Abbott, Thomson & Beer, PLC
180 W. Michigan Ave., Ste. 601
P.O. Box 450
Jackson, MI 49204-0450
(517) 787-8570
bbeer@atbplclaw.com
www.atbplclaw.com

Diane Bower
Marcoux Allen
145 S. Jackson St.,
P.O. Box 787,
Jackson, MI 49204-0787
(517) 787-4100
dbower@marcouxallen.com

Alfred P. Brandt
Brandt & Dehncke, PLLC
P.O. Box 128
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 787-8041
alfredbrandt288@msn.com
brandtanddehnckelawoffices.com

Katie Branigan
Jackson County Probate Court
312 S. Jackson St.,
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4290
kbraniga@co.jackson.mi.us
www.jackson.co.mi.us.com

Brad A. Brelinski
Curtis & Curtis, PC
P.O. Box 766
Jackson, MI 49204-0766
(517) 787-9481
brad@curtiscurtislaw.com
www.curtiscurtislaw.com

James Brunner
Consumers Energy
1 Energy Plaza
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-1257
james.brunner@cmsenergy.com

Gilbert W. Carlson
City of Jackson
City Attorney's Office
161 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4023
gcarlson@cityofjackson.org

Philip J. Curtis
Curtis & Curtis, PC
P.O. Box 766
Jackson, MI 49204-0766
(517) 787-9481
pjcurtis@curtiscurtislaw.com
www.curtiscurtislaw.com

Kevin Daly, Jr.
Consumers Energy
1945 W. Parnall Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-0565
kjdaly@cmsenergy.com

Susan Dehncke
Brandt & Dehncke, PLLC
P.O. Box 128
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 787-8041
sdehncke@cs.com
brandtanddehnckelawoffices.com

Anthony Donoho
Donoho Legal, PLC
413 W. Biddle St.
Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 914-9775
adonoho@donoholegal.com
www.donoholegal.com

Dustin Ehnis
Dustin Ehnis, PC
3900 Francis St.
Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 788-9250
dustinehnis@yahoo.com
www.dustin-ehnis-pc.com

Randy Eicher
Randy Eicher Atty. at Law, PLLC
209 E. Washington, Suite 233
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 745-8205
randysland@aol.com
www.randysland.com
Michael Falahee
White, Hotchkiss & Falahee, PLLC
1000 Laurence Ave.
Jackson, MI 49202
(517) 784-6250
michael@whiteandhotchkiss.com
www.whiteandhotchkiss.com

Kristina Fisk
Inosencio & Fisk, PLLC
P.O. Box 4033
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 796-1444
kfisk@inosencio.com
www.inosenciofisk.com

Anne D. Fleming
Fleming & Fleming, PC
607 Wildwood Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201-1014
(517) 782-9500
anne@fleminglaw.com
www.fleminglaw.com

James B. Fleming
Fleming & Fleming, PC
607 Wildwood Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201-1014
(517) 782-9500
jim@fleminglaw.com
www.fleminglaw.com

James G. Fleming
James G. Fleming, Atty. At Law
3134 McCain Rd.
Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 787-2775
alicejimfleming@gmail.com

Peter C. Flintoft
Keusch, Flintoft & Conlin, P.C.
119 S. Main St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
(734) 475-8671
flintoft@keuschlaw.com
www.keuschlaw.com

Julius Giglio
City of Jackson
City Attorney's Office
161 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4050
giglioja@cityofjackson.org
www.cityofjackson.org

Thomas Trent Harris
Law Office of Trent Harris, PLC
180 W. Michigan Ave., Ste. 700
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 240-4236
trent@trentharris.com

Thomas Hendrickson
The Law Firm of Thomas J.
Hendrickson, PLLC
1077 S. Toro
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 768-1703
minycesq1@sbcglobal.net

Julius Hoffman
Julius J. Hoffman, PC
404 S. Jackson
P.O. Box 274
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 788-9280
jhoffman@jjhoffmanlaw.com
www.jjhoffmanlaw.com

Kenneth Hotchkiss
White, Hotchkiss & Falahee, PLLC
1000 Laurence Ave.
Jackson, MI 49202
(517) 784-6250
ken@whiteandhotchkiss.com
www.whiteandhotchkiss.com

Dennis Hurst
Dennis Hurst & Associates
503 S. Jackson St., Ste. 200
Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 783-3300
hurstlaw@sbcglobal.net
www.dennishurstlaw.lawoffice.com

Georgine Hyden
Consumers Energy
1 Energy Plaza - EP1-416
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-1031
georgine.hyden@cmsenergy.com
www.consumersenergy.com

John Hyden
Allegiance Health
205 N. East Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 841-7402
john.hyden@allegiancehealth.com
www.allegiancehealth.org

Bruce Inosencio, Jr.
Inosencio & Fisk, PLLC
P.O. Box 4033
Jackson, MI 49204-4033
(517) 796-1444
bruce@inosencio.com
www.inosenciofisk.com

Wendell Jacobs, Jr.
Jacobs & Engle, PC
1104 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49202
(517) 782-9459
wendelljacobsjr@yahoo.com

Jerry Jarzynka
Prosecutor's Office
312 S. Jackson St.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4283
jjarzynk@co.jackson.mi.us

Jennifer Kelly
Kelly, Kelly and Kelly
P.O. Box 1372
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 782-7174
kellykellykelly@ameritech.net
www.kellykellyandkelly.com
Robert Kendall Jr
3918 W. Kathmar Dr.
Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 784-0947
kenlandr@aol.com

Robert Kendall III
Marcoux Allen
145 S. Jackson ST.
P.O. Box 787,
Jackson, MI 49204-0787
(517) 787-4100
rkendall@marcouxallen.com

Hon. Michael Klaeren
12th District Court
312 S. Jackson St.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4200
mklaeren@co.jackson.mi.us

Jennifer Lamp
414 S. Jackson St., Ste. 3
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 937-2444
jennifer@jennifervlamp.com
www.facebook.com

Eric Luoma
Consumers Energy
One Energy Plaza,
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-0980
evluoma@cmsenergy.com

Ronald Marienfeld
Girodat & Marienfeld, PLC
404 S. Jackson St.
P.O. Box 764
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 788-6290
marienfeldlaw@sbcglobal.net
www.girodatandmarienfeldplc.com

Marie E. Matyjaszek
Law Office of Robert Matyjaszek, PLLC
740 W. Michigan
P.O. Box 128
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 787-0351
matyjasz@hotmail.com

Richard Mills
Law Office of Richard C. Mills, PLC
404 S. Jackson St.
P.O. Box 64
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 960-9874
rickmills@millsprobatelaw.com
www.millsprobatelaw.com

Philip Moilanen
Philip M. Moilanen, PC
145 S. Jackson St.
P.O. Box 787,
Jackson, MI 49204-0787
(517) 787-4100
moilanen@dmci.net

Philip Navarre
Navarre & Navarre Lawyers, PLC
605 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 787-1300
philip@navarrelawyers.com
www.navarrelawyers.com

Kurt Parker
Parker & Adams, PC
419 4th St.
P.O. Box 126
Jackson, MI 49204-0126
(517) 787-1513
kjparker@parkeradamslaw.com

Chadwick Perrine
Marcoux Allen et al, PC
P.O. Box 787
Jackson, MI 49204-0787
(517) 787-4100
cperrine@marcouxallen.com

Charles Perlos
154 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 787-4744
caperlos@yahoo.com

Steven Rick
Marcoux, Allen et al, PC
P.O. Box 787
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 787-4100
srick@marcouxallen.com

Jon Shackleford
Endurance Law Group, PLC
180 W. Michigan Ave., Ste. #501
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 879-0241
jshack@endurancelaw.com
www.endurancelaw.com

Scott Sinkwitts
Consumers Energy
One Energy Plaza, EP11-422
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-9044
scott.sinkwitts@cmsenergy.com

Bethany Smith
City of Jackson
161 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4050
bsmith@cityofjackson.org
www.cityofjackson.org

Bradley Smith
Endurance Law Group, PLC
180 W. Michigan., #501,
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 879-0253
bsmith@endurancelaw.com
www.endurancelaw.com

Kevin Thomson
Abbott, Thomson & Beer, PLC
P.O. Box 450
Jackson, MI 49204-0450
(517) 787-8570
kthomson@atbplclaw.com
www.atbplclaw.com

Elizabeth Warner
P.O. Boc 1494,
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 788-6004
eswarner@aol.com
www.eswarnerlaw.com

Angela Wetherby
Inosencio & Fisk, PLLC
740 W. Michigan Ave.
P.O. Box 4033
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 796-1444
angela@inosencio.com
www.inosenciofisk.com

Eric White
White & Hotchkiss
1000 Laurence
Jackson, MI 49202
(517) 784-6250
eric@whiteandhotchkiss.com
www.whiteandhotchkiss.com

Michael Wilson
Consumers Energy
One Energy Plaza
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-1255
mgwilson@cmsenergy.com