State Bar of Michigan
home member area contact us

media resources

 print this page

for members
SBM general information

member directory

admissions, ethics, and

diversity & inclusion

justice initiatives

member services

practice management
   resource center

public policy resource

publications and

research and links

sections & committees

ethics for members
ethics developments
ethics opinions
TAON (trust accounts)

from the courts
opinion searching
virtual court

for the public
public resources
media resources

giving opportunities
a lawyer helps
access to justice

Image Downloads


Saving images:

1. To open a larger, print-quality image in a new browser window, click on the linked text below the thumbnail you would like to save.

2. PC Users: put the cursor over the link highlighted in the caption, right click the mouse (a menu will appear), and then left click on either "Save Image As" or "Save Picture As" (depending on your browser).

Mac Users: put the cursor over a picture, click and hold the mouse button down, and choose "save this Image as" from the pop-up window.

3. Choose where on your computer you would like to save the image, and what you would like to name it.



SBM Leadership

SBM Executive Director
Janet Welch

(300 dpi bw, 783KB)
Credit: State Bar of Michigan

SBM Executive Director
Janet Welch

(300 dpi color, 963KB)
Credit: State Bar of Michigan

2014-2015 Officers

2014-2015 SBM President Thomas C. Rombach
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2014-2015 SBM Rep. Assembly Chair Vanessa Peterson Williams
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2014-2015 SBM President-Elect Lori A. Buiteweg
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2014-2015 SBM Vice President Lawrence P. Nolan
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2014-2015 SBM Secretary Donald G. Rockwell
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2014-2015 SBM Treasurer Jennifer M. Grieco
(300 dpi, 5x7in)


2014-2015SBM Rep. Assembly Vice Chair Daniel D. Quick
(300 dpi, 7x5in)


2014 Election Winners

James W. Heath

E. Christopher Johnson

Gregory L. Ulrich

Donald G. Rockwell

Shauna L. Dunnings

Jennifer M. Grieco

Richard J. Siriani

Nancy J. Diehl

2013-2014 Officers

2013-2014 SBM President Brian D. Einhorn
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2013-2014 SBM Rep. Assembly Chair Kathleen M. Allen
(300 dpi, 5x7in)

2012-2013 Officers

2012-2013 SBM President Bruce A. Courtade
(300 dpi, 5 x7in)

2012-2013 SBM Rep. Assembly Chair Dana M. Warnez
(300 dpi, 5x7in)



follow us
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on LinkedIn Follow Us on Twitter Follow the SBM Blog


©Copyright 2015

website links
Contact Us
Site Map
Website Privacy Statement PDF
Staff Links

SBM on the Mapcontact information
State Bar of Michigan
306 Townsend St
Lansing, MI 48933-2012
Phone: (517) 346-6300
Toll Free: (800) 968-1442
Fax: (517) 482-6248