SBM Services Provided to Sections

Sections & Committees Service Contact Person

Core and enhanced services to sections

Heather Anderson
(517) 346-6414
handerson@mail.michbar.org

Financials

Financial Statements

Becky Weaver
(517) 346-6321
bweaver@mail.michbar.org

Payables & Section Expense Forms

Alpa Patel
(517) 346-6362
apatel@mail.michbar.org

Membership Lists

Joyce Nordeen
(517) 346-6373
jnordeen@mail.michbar.org

Meetings

  • Room Reservations at SBM
  • *Catering
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Request Form

Doreen Dobias
(517) 346-6314
ddobias@mail.michbar.org

*Events Planning

Kari Thrush
(517) 346-6371
kthrush@mail.michbar.org

Press Releases

Guidelines

Samantha Meinke
(517) 346-6332
smeinke@mail.michbar.org

Publications

  • *Newsletters
  • *Brochures
  • *Pamphlets
  • *Agenda Packets
  • *Design Services

Stacy Ozanich
(517) 346-6315
smarciniak@mail.michbar.org

*Section Seminars

Candace Crowley
(517) 346-6319
ccrowley@mail.michbar.org

*Annual Meeting

Kari Thrush
(517) 346-6371
kthrush@mail.michbar.org

*Seminar Registration

Tina Bellinger
(517) 346-6320
tbellinger@mail.michbar.org

Website Updates

  • Section pages
  • *Section surveys
  • *Section e-blasts

Julie Turcotte
(517) 346-6318
jturcotte@mail.michbar.org

Andrew Marks
(517) 367-6427
amarks@mail.michbar.org

*Listserv

The Modern Firm LLC is available to host and support section listservs.
They can be reached at sbm-support@themodernfirm.com.
To access section listservs visit http://groups.michbar.org

(All the above services can be coordinated through the Sections and Committees Department. However, if you prefer, please feel free to contact the individual staff person responsible for that service.)

*Cost charged to section