

4. SBM Commissioner Lawrence Nolan signs the

of the Michigan Bar Journal

7. Diversity Reception

Elizabeth Johnson

New SBM President Jenkins presents outgoing President Charles Toy with a commemorative copy

6. Incoming State Bar Representative Assembly Chair Victoria Radke and outgoing Chair

and Gregory Ulrich

Conyers looks on

8. SBM Commissioners Margaret Costello

Michigan Pledge to increase diversity and inclusion in the legal profession as SBM Director of Diversity Gregory

> presents a pin to a 50-year SBM member at the Golden Celebration

9. W. Anthony Jenkins, Champion of Justice Award winners John Conway and Gerard Mantese, and Charles Toy

10. Dean Robb prepares to sign the

 SBM Representative Assembly Michael Franck Award winners, Sheldon Stark and John Van Bolt
W. Anthony Jenkins

Michigan Pledge

