# Standing Committee on Law School Deans (273)

As of February 3, 2023

Jurisdiction: Confer on issues and subjects that affect the law schools of Michigan and the State Bar, and its

members, including legal preparation, law school admissions, education, standards, and testing of

candidates for admission to the bar.

# Chair

P65419 James W. Heath

Wayne County Corporation Counsel

500 Griswold St Fl 30 Detroit MI 48226-3480 Phone: (313) 224-0055

e-mail: jheath@waynecounty.com

### Member

Term Ending: 2023	
P68975	Maribeth Dickerson Graff, Lansing
P57936	Lisa J. Hamameh, Farmington Hills
P65419	James W. Heath, Detroit
P43770	Joseph Patrick McGill, Livonia
P62064	Nicholas M. Ohanesian, Grand Rapids
P48109	Daniel D. Quick, Troy
P53594	Dana M. Warnez, Center Line

### Law School Dean Member

Richard Bierschbach, Detroit Jelani J. Exum, Detroit Linda S. Greene, East Lansing James McGrath, Lansing Mark D. West, Ann Arbor

# State Bar Liaison

Peter Cunningham, Okemos