SBM Services Provided to Sections

Sections & Committees Service Contact Person

Core and enhanced services to sections

Heather Anderson
(517) 346-6414
hkanderson@michbar.org

Financials

Financial Statements

Becky Weaver
(517) 346-6321
bweaver@michbar.org

Payables & Section Expense Forms

Alpa Patel
(517) 346-6362
apatel@michbar.org

Membership Lists

Joyce Nordeen
(517) 346-6373
jnordeen@michbar.org

Meetings

Room Reservations at SBM
*Catering
Meeting notices via e-mail
Request Form

Doreen Dobias
(517) 346-6314
ddobias@michbar.org

*Events Planning

Kari Thrush
(517) 346-6371
kthrush@michbar.org

Press Releases

Guidelines

Samantha Meinke
(517) 346-6332
smeinke@michbar.org

Publications

*Newsletters
*Brochures
*Pamphlets
*Agenda Packets
*Design Services

Stacy Ozanich
(517) 346-6315
sozanich@michbar.org

*Section Seminars

Heather Anderson
(517) 346-6414
handerson@michbar.org

*Annual Meeting

Kari Thrush
(517) 346-6371
kthrush@michbar.org

*Seminar Registration

Tina Bellinger
(517) 346-6320
tbellinger@michbar.org

Website Updates

Section pages
*Section surveys
*Section e-blasts

Julie Turcotte
(517) 346-6318
jturcotte@michbar.org

Andrew Marks
(517) 367-6427
amarks@michbar.org

*Listserv

The Modern Firm LLC is available to host and support section listservs. They can be reached at sbm-support@themodernfirm.com. To access section listservs visit http://groups.michbar.org

(All the above services can be coordinated through the Sections & Committees Department. However, if you prefer, please feel free to contact the individual staff person responsible for that service.)

*Cost charged to section