2021-2022 Commissioner List
Danielle Mason Anderson
Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone PLC
277 S Rose St Ste 5000
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-4730
Commissioner District F
Term Expires 2022
andersond@millercanfield.com
(269) 383-5880

David C. Anderson
Collins Einhorn Farrell PC
4000 Town Ctr Fl 9
Southfield, MI 48075
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2023
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

Yolanda M. Bennett
Board of Water and Light
1201 S Washington Ave
Lansing, MI 48910-1650
Representative Assembly Clerk
Term Expires 2024
Yolanda.bennett@lbwl.com
(517) 702-7056

Kristina A. Bilowus
Michigan State University College of Law
648 N Shaw
East Lansing, MI 48824
Young Lawyers Chair-Elect
Term Expires 2023
bilowusk@msu.edu
(517) 432-6830

Aaron V. Burrell
Dickson Wright PLLC
500 Woodward Ave, Ste 4000
Detroit, MI 48226-5403
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2024
aburrell@dickinsonwright.com
(313) 223-3118

Erika L. Butler
Butler Davis PLLC
PO Box 2411
Detroit, MI 48202
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2022
erika@butlerdavispllc.com
(313) 829-6326

Hon. B. Chris Christenson
7th Circuit Court
900 S Saginaw St
Flint, MI 48502-1517
Commissioner District B
Term Expires 2023
cchristenson@co.genesee.mi.us
(810) 257-3262

Thomas P. Clement
Michigan Retailers Association
603 S. Washington Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48933
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2023
tclement@retailers.com
(517) 327-8953

Sherriee L. Detzler
Law Offices of Sherriee L. Detzler PLLC
7830 Summers St.
Utica, MI 48317-5557
Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2024
sldetzler@gmail.com
(586) 254-0089

Robert A. Easterly
Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC
313 S Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48933-2114
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2023
reasterly@fosterswift.com
(517) 371-8142

Hon. Kameshia D. Gant
6th Circuit Court
1200 N Telegraph Rd., Ste. 2A
Pontiac, MI 48341-1032
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2024
(248) 858-0340

Lisa J. Hamameh
Treasurer

Rosati Schultz Joppich & Amtsbuechler PC
27555 Executive Dr Ste 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2024
lhamameh@rsjalaw.com
(248) 489-4100

James W. Heath
President-Elect

Wayne County Corporation Counsel
500 Griswold Ave 30th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2023
jheath@waynecounty.com
(313) 224-0055

Thomas H. Howlett
The Googasian Firm PC
6895 Telegraph Rd
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2024
thowlett@googasian.com
(248) 502-0862

Sarah E. Kuchon
Hohauser Kuchon
363 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 250
Troy, MI 48084
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2022
sarah@hohauserkuchon.com
(248) 619-0700

Suzanne C. Larsen
Kendricks Bordeau Keefe Seavoy & Larsen PC
128 W Spring St
Marquette, MI 49855
Commissioner District A
Term Expires 2022
scurry@kendrickslaw.com
(906) 226-2543

James W. Low
The Dollar Law Firm PLLC
24725 W 12 Mile Rd Ste 320
Southfield, MI 48034
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2022
james.low@lawdollar.com
(248) 918-4500

Gerrow D. Mason
Gerry Mason Law Offices PLLC
1700 Busha Hwy
Marysville, MI 48040-1801
Representative Assembly Clerk
Term Expires 2023
gdblues@yahoo.com
(810) 989-0057

E. Thomas McCarthy Jr.
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge PC
100 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2802
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2022
tmccarthy@shrr.com
(616) 458-9224

Joseph P. McGill
Secretary

Foley Baron Metzger & Juip PLLC
38777 Six Mile Rd Ste 300
Livonia, MI 48152-2660
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2024
jmcgill@fbmjlaw.com
(734) 742-1825

Valerie R. Newman
Wayne County Prosecutor's Office
1441 Saint Antoine St, Fl 11
Frank Murphy Hall of Justice
Detroit, MI 48226-2362
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2024
vnewman@waynecounty.com
(313) 967-2684

Takura N. Nyamfukudza
Chartier & Nyamfukudza
2295 Sower Boulevard, Suite A
Okemos, MI 48864
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2022
takura@cndefenders.com
(517) 885-3305

Nicholas M. Ohanesian
Social Sec. Adm'n Office of Hearings Operations
1925 Breton Rd SE Ste 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Representative Assembly Chair-Elect
Term Expires 2022
nickohanesian@yahoo.com
(866) 613-2860

Samantha J. Orvis
Garan Lucow Miller PC
10801 S Saginaw St Ste D
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Young Lawyers Section Chair
Term Expires 2022
sorvis@garanlucow.com

Hon. David A. Perkins
Wayne County Probate Court
Coleman A. Young Building
2 Woodward Ave Rm 1399
Detroit, MI 48226
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2023
dperkins@wcpc.us
(313) 224-5676

Colemon L. Potts
Detroit Legal Group PLLC
407 E Fort St Ste 103
Detroit, MI 48226-2959
Young Lawyers Section Chair-Elect
Term Expires 2024
cpotts@detroitlegalgroup.com
(313) 962-4954

Daniel D. Quick
Vice President

Dickinson Wright PLLC
2600 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084-3312
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2023
dquick@dickinsonwright.com
(248) 433-7242

Hon. Kirsten D. Simmons
54 A District Court
124 W Michigan Ave Fl 6
Lansing, MI 48933
Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2024
(517) 483-4548

Delphia T. Simpson
Washtenaw County Public Defenders Office
220 E. Huron Street, Suite 500
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2024
simpsond@washtenaw.org
(734) 222-6970

Thomas G. Sinas
Sinas, Dramis, Larkin, Graves & Waldman PC
312 Fulton St
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2022
tomsinas@sinasdramis.com
(616) 301-3333

Danielle Walton
Oakland County Prosecutors Office
1200 N. Telegraph Road
Pontiac, MI 48341
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2024
waltond@oakgov.com
(248)858-0656

Dana M. Warnez
President

Schoenherr Cahill & Warnez PC
24735 Van Dyke Ave Ste A
Center Line, MI 48015-2314
Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2022
danawarnez@gmail.com
(586) 757-0733

Hon. Erane C. Washington
Washtenaw County District Court
14B District Court
7200 S Huron River Dr
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-7007
Commissioner District G
Term Expires 2024
washingtone@washtenaw.org
(734) 483-6343

Mark A. Wisniewski
Kitch Drutchas Wagner Valitutti & Sherbrook
1 Woodward Ave Ste 2400
Detroit, MI 48226
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2023
mark.wisniewski@kitch.com
(313) 965-7317