2020-2021 Commissioner List
Danielle Mason Anderson
Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone PLC
277 S Rose St Ste 5000
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-4730
Commissioner District F
Term Expires 2022
andersond@millercanfield.com
(269) 383-5880

David C. Anderson
Collins Einhorn Farrell PC
4000 Town Ctr Fl 9
Southfield, MI 48075
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2023
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

Kristina A. Bilowus
Kizy Law
29600 Northwestern Hwy Ste 106
Southfield, MI 48034-1016
Young Lawyers Chair-Elect
Term Expires 2023
kbilowus@kizylaw.com
(248) 662-5499

Robert J. Buchanan
President

Buchanan Firm
171 Monroe Ave NW Ste 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2694
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2021
rjb@buchananfirm.com
(616) 458-2464

Erika Lorraine Butler
Butler Davis PLLC
PO Box 2411
Detroit, MI 48202
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2022
erika@butlerdavispllc.com
(313) 829-6326

Hon. Clinton Canady III
30th Circuit Court
313 W Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48933-2046
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2021
cc_canady@ingham.org
(517) 483-6524

B. D. "Chris" Christenson III
Christenson & Fiederlein PC
302 E Court St
Flint, MI 48502
Commissioner District B
Term Expires 2023
cchristenson@cflegal.net
(810) 232-1112

Thomas P. Clement
Michigan Retailers Association
603 S. Washington Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48933
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2023
tclement@retailers.com
(517) 327-8953

Josephine A. DeLorenzo
Plunkett Cooney
38505 Woodward Ave Ste 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-5096
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2021
jdelorenzo@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4000

Robert A. Easterly
Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC
313 S Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48933-2114
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2023
reasterly@fosterswift.com
(517) 371-8142

Lisa J. Hamameh
Rosati Schultz Joppich & Amtsbuechler PC
27555 Executive Dr Ste 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2021
lhamameh@rsjalaw.com
(248) 489-4100

James W. Heath
Vice President

Wayne County Corporation Counsel
500 Griswold Ave 30th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2023
jheath@waynecounty.com
(313) 224-0264

Thomas H. Howlett
The Googasian Firm PC
6895 Telegraph Rd
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2021
thowlett@googasian.com
(248) 502-0862

Sarah E. Kuchon
Hohauser Kuchon
363 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 250
Troy, MI 48084
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2022
sarah@hohauserkuchon.com
(248) 619-0700

Suzanne Curry Larsen
Kendricks Bordeau Keefe Seavoy & Larsen PC
128 W Spring St
Marquette, MI 49855
Commissioner District A
Term Expires 2022
scurry@kendrickslaw.com
(906) 226-2543

James William Low
The Dollar Law Firm PLLC
24725 W 12 Mile Rd Ste 320
Southfield, MI 48034
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2022
james.low@lawdollar.com
(248) 918-4500

Gerrow D. Mason
Gerry Mason Law Offices PLLC
1700 Busha Hwy
Marysville, MI 48040-1801
Representative Assembly Clerk
Term Expires 2023
gdblues@yahoo.com
(810) 989-0057

E. Thomas McCarthy Jr.
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge PC
100 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2802
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2022
tmccarthy@shrr.com
(616) 458-9224

Joseph P. McGill
Treasurer

Foley Baron Metzger & Juip PLLC
38777 Six Mile Rd Ste 300
Livonia, MI 48152-2660
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2021
jmcgill@fbmjlaw.com
(734) 742-1825

Valerie R. Newman
Wayne County Prosecutor's Office
1441 Saint Antoine St Fl 11
Frank Murphy Hall of Justice
Detroit, MI 48226-2362
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2021
vnewman@waynecounty.com
(313) 967-2684

Takura N. Nyamfukudza
Chartier & Nyamfukudza
2295 Sower Boulevard, Suite A
Okemos, MI 48864
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2023
takura@cndefenders.com
(517) 885-3305

Nicholas M. Ohanesian
Social Sec. Adm'n Office of Hearings Operations
1925 Breton Rd SE Ste 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Representative Assembly Chair-Elect
Term Expires 2022
nickohanesian@yahoo.com
(866) 613-2860

Samantha Jolene Orvis
Garan Lucow Miller PC
10801 S Saginaw St Ste D
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Young Lawyers Section Chair
Term Expires 2022
sorvis@garanlucow.com

Hon. David A. Perkins
Wayne County Probate Court
Coleman A. Young Building
2 Woodward Ave Rm 1399
Detroit, MI 48226
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2023
dperkins@wcpc.us
(313) 224-5676

Barry R. Powers
Cranbrook Law Group PC
38550 Garfield Rd Ste A
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2021
bpowers@cranbrooklawgroup.com
(248) 515-8599

Daniel D. Quick
Secretary

Dickinson Wright PLLC
2600 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084-3312
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2023
dquick@dickinsonwright.com
(248) 433-7242

Chelsea M. Rebeck
20750 Civic Center Dr Ste 180
Southfield, MI 48076
Representative Assembly Chair
Term Expires 2021
chelsea@rebecklaw.com
(248) 636-2222

Thomas George Sinas
Sinas, Dramis, Larkin, Graves & Waldman PC
312 Fulton St
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2022
tomsinas@sinasdramis.com
(616) 301-3333

Dana M. Warnez
President-Elect

Schoenherr Cahill & Warnez PC
24735 Van Dyke Ave Ste A
Center Line, MI 48015-2314
Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2021
danawarnez@gmail.com
(586) 757-0733

Erane C. Washington
Law Firm of Erane C. Washington-Kendrick
2750 Carpenter Rd Ste 5
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1170
Commissioner District G
Term Expires 2021
eranewashington@eranelaw.com
(734) 769-7677

Mark A. Wisniewski
Kitch Drutchas Wagner Valitutti & Sherbrook
1 Woodward Ave Ste 2400
Detroit, MI 48226
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2023
mark.wisniewski@kitch.com
(313) 965-7317

Ryan Zemke
41B District Court
22380 Starks Dr
Clinton Township, MI 48036
Young Lawyers Section Immediate Past Chair
Term Expires 2021
r.zemke@41Bcourt-mi.us
(586) 569-7841